Current Status of Project

I have success run fedora 17 on BeagleBone base on Angstrom kernel(on partition2). The more detail info you can check my previous post.

When I try to boot up the Fedora 17’s kernel, it only runs until the message”Starting kernel…”

Therefore, I did some research and ask people in IRC Channel, still can’t find out the solution.

And I asked Chris Tyler for help on Nov27. He try to see the error message, but wasn’t working.

So, he suggest me to compare Angstrom’s kernel configuration file with Fedora 17’s kernel configuration file. And then I may can do some change on it.

Leave a Reply

